Cheap Trick

Legendary rockers Cheap Trick have been on the scene for four decades, continuously growing their repertoire of hits and power pop music.
Consisting of Robin Zander (vocals), Rick Nielsen (guitar), Tom Petersson (bass) and Bun E. Carlos (drums), their hits "Surrender," "I Want You to Want Me," "The Dream Police," and "The Flame," are timeless pieces of work that only begin to describe the extensive list of songs in their catalog. The band that is constantly touring and in the studio, Cheap Trick expanded their fan base in the 90’s by providing the theme song to the hit show "That 70’s Show."

Jon Secada

Jon Secada, one of the most gifted artists of our time, is not only blessed with a soulful voice, but also with an artistry to create, write and produce music.

A two-time Grammy award winner with career sales of more than 20 million albums worldwide, Jon is a successful singer, songwriter and producer. His hits include “Just Another Day,” “Angel,” “I’m Free,” and “Do You Believe in Us?” He co-wrote Gloria Estefan's "Coming Out of the Dark" and “She’s All I Ever Had,” for Ricky Martin.

Michael Lynche

After wowing millions of fans on American Idol with his comforting and powerful voice and performing as part of the American Idol LIVE! tour, Michael "Big Mike" Lynche has created his sonically rich and lyrically inviting R&B debut album.


Comprised of Michael Sweet (vocals/guitar), Oz Fox (guitar), Tim Gaines (bass), and Robert Sweet (drums), Stryper has been rocking since 1983, and is responsible for such '80s metal classic albums as 'Soldiers Under Command,' 'To Hell with the Devil,' In God We Trust,' and such MTV hit singles/videos as "Calling on You," "Free," and "Honestly." After a sabbatical for much of the 1990's, Stryper returned strong in the early 21st century. But it was not until their 2011 covers set, 'The Covering,' that the aforementioned definitive Stryper was reinstated, as the band welcomed Gaines back into the fold.